عربي

Home Page
About NAPC
Policy Studies
Policy Forums
NAPC Database





Deputy in Charge : Raid Hamza
In charge Director

Mr. Raid Hamza
email: raid.hamza@napcsyr.net 

Tel: 0112235485


 

 
 

Former Directors

 

 


Mr. Usama Saadi
Aug 2012 - May 2015

 


Mr. Hamzah Esmail
Oct 2011- Aug 2012


Mr. Ateh Elhindi
1998-October 2011

 
     



Former deputy Directors


Mr. Samir Grad

 


Mr. Haitham Al-Ashkar





NAPC Technical Staff



NAPC Divisions

 

Agro Food Systems Division

InfoCom Division

Rural Development Division

Trade Policies Division




Agro Food Systems Division

Mr. Firas Hayder

email: firas.haydar@napcsyr.net

Mr. Fayez Mansour,

email: fayez.mansour@napcsyr.net

Ms. Najlaa Wardah

email: najlaa.wardah@napcsyr.net

Mr. Nouman AlAmmouri

email: nouman.ammouri@napcsyr.net

Ms. Basima Alhalabi

email: basima.alhalabi@napcsyr.net

Mr. Farqad Fandi

email: farqad.fandi@napcsyr.net

Mr. Gheith Almoqadam

email: gheith.almoqadam@napcsyr.net




InfoCom Division

Mr. Bashar Nahas, Database

email: bashar.nahas@napcsyr.net

Mr. Hassan Al Mojahed, NAPCnet/Internet

email: hassan.almojahed@napcsyr.net

Ms. Nadia Milli, Database

email: nadia.melli@napcsyr.net

Mr. Mamoun Al-Rahhal, Chief Librarian

email: mamoun.rahhal@napcsyr.net

Mr. Khaled Zelfo, Database

email: khaled.zelfo@napcsyr.net

Ms. Leena Salameh, Database

email: leena.salameh@napcsyr.net




Rural Development Division

Ms. Samira Soubh

email: samira.soubh@napcsyr.net

Ms. Wafika Alkhateeb

email: wafika.alkhateeb@napcsyr.net

Ms. Kindah Ibrahim

email: kindah.ibrahim@napcsyr.net

Ms. Dalia Yousof

email: dalia.yousef@napcsyr.net

Mr. Gheath Alaiouby

email: gheath.alaiouby@napcsyr.net




Trade Policies Division

Mr. Mahmoud Babili (Division chief)

email: mahmoud.babili@napcsyr.net

Dr. Ahmad Alhasan

email: ahmad.alhasan@napcsyr.net

Ms. Khitam AlSomaia

email: khitam.alsomaia@napcsyr.net

Mr. Bashar Badro

email: bashar.badro@napcsyr.net

Ms. Huda Abbass

email: huda.abbass@napcsyr.net




NAPC Support Staff


Mr. Samer Rustom, Head on information Techology

Mr. Issa Mahlobi, Computer Technician

Mr. Moutaz Homsi, Librarian Assistant

Mr. Mouhammad Habib, Finance Officer

Ms. Maha Hourani, Secretary

Ms. Jihan Hudaifa, Translator

Ms. Najla Mughrabi, Archivist

 

 
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Webmaster

 

Last update: 26/05/2015